Who We Are‎ > ‎

Board of Directors, Staff, and Service Members

Board of Directors - 2019

Lenore Boris, JD, PhD  Upstate Medical University, Binghamton Campus - President

Tamie MacDonald  Otsego County Office for the Aging - Vice President

Sharon Chesna  Mothers & Babies Perinatal Network - Treasurer

Sandra Sanzo  Retired - Secretary

Maureen Abbott  Tioga Opportunities, Inc.

Deborah Blakeney  Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital, Inc.

Lisanne Bobby  Care Compass Network

Rick Boland  United Health Services, Inc.

Paula Brown 

Luann Kida  Broome County Promise Zone

Amelia LoDolce  VINES - Volunteers Improving Neighborhood Environments

Lisa McCafferty  Tioga County Public Health

Beth Saroney Paro  Retired

Greg Rittenhouse  Retired

Nicole Rouhana  Decker School of Nursing, Binghamton University

James M. Skiff, MD - UHS Primary Care

Amanda Walsh  Delaware County Public Health

Katherine Young - SUNY - Broome Community College



Jessica Barbini – Farm to School Coordinator for Food and Health Network

Susan Boldman – Community Health Worker 1, Tioga County

Stephanie Button - Mobility and Transportation Advocate

Nick Cecconi – Assistant Director of Getthere Mobility Management Programs

Haley Desilet – Assistant Director of Rural Health Service Corps

Kara Fisher Mobility and Transportation Advocate

Pamela Guth - Director of Community Health Services

Evan Heaney – Population Health Coordinator, Delaware County

Tom Lewis - Community Food Coordinator

Cindy Martin – Director of Resource Development

Mary Maruscak – Population Health Coordinator, Tioga County

Emma Nalin – Community Health Worker I, Broome County

Julie Pitts – Director of Rural Health Service Corps

Rachel Priest – Administrative Services Coordinator

Debora Rogers – Community Health Worker I, Delaware County

Jack Salo – Executive Director

Anne Marie Sanford – Mobility and Transportation Advocate

Shane Solar Doherty - Transportation to Employment Coordinator

Erin Summerlee – Director of Food and Health Network

Terri Tweedie – Community Health Worker II, Delaware County

William Wagner  Director of Getthere Mobility Management Programs

Stephanie Wright - Development Assistant

AmeriCorps Members

Kevin Brouillard - Farm to School Corps (AmeriCorps)

Maggie Caroompas - Farm to School Corps (AmeriCorps)

Deanna Hutchison - Rural Tioga Poverty Educator (AmeriCorps - VISTA)

Shahidah Mubarak-Hadi - Community Outreach Specialist (AmeriCorps)